Filtres

Ulysse Nardin

Inspired by the open sea, Ulysse Nardin is the pioneering Manufacture, offering timepieces from the most innovative to the most daring.
In 1846 in Le Locle, Ulysse Nardin founded the company that bears his name. At the time, the hour being for the exploration of the Ocean and international trade, Ulysse Nardin embarked on the creation of its own marine chronometers, intended for navigation, and sophisticated pocket watches.
Armed with relentless inventiveness, he confidently imagines new ideas every day and designs watches of the highest precision. Driven by her determination and daring, Ulysse Nardin has written some of the most beautiful chapters in the history of Haute Horlogerie, taking advantage of every opportunity that her life brings her, exploring and pushing ever further the boundaries of watchmaking imagination, without ever forgetting that an adventurer's only objective is to have detailed knowledge of everything.

Inspired by the open sea, Ulysse Nardin is the pioneering Manufacture, offering timepieces from the most innovative to the most daring.
In 1846 in Le Locle, Ulysse Nardin founded the company that bears his name. At the time, the hour being for the exploration of the Ocean and international trade, Ulysse Nardin embarked on the creation of its own marine chronometers, intended for navigation, and sophisticated pocket watches.
Armed with relentless inventiveness, he confidently imagines new ideas every day and designs watches of the highest precision. Driven by her determination and daring, Ulysse Nardin has written some of the most beautiful chapters in the history of Haute Horlogerie, taking advantage of every opportunity that her life brings her, exploring and pushing ever further the boundaries of watchmaking imagination, without ever forgetting that an adventurer's only objective is to have detailed knowledge of everything.

Showing all 15 results

15

Filtres

Ulysse Nardin

Inspirée par le grand large, Ulysse Nardin est la Manufacture Pionnière, offrant des garde-temps des plus innovants aux plus audacieux.
En 1846 au Locle, Ulysse Nardin fonde l’entreprise qui porte son nom. À l’époque, l’heure étant à l’exploration de l'Océan et au commerce international, Ulysse Nardin se lance dans la création de ses propres chronomètres de marine, destinés à la navigation, et de montres de poche sophistiquées.
Armé d’une inventivité implacable, il imagine avec assurance de nouvelles idées chaque jour et conçoit des montres de très haute précision. Portée par sa détermination et son audace, Ulysse Nardin a écrit certains des plus beaux chapitres de l’histoire de la Haute Horlogerie, profitant de chaque opportunité que lui apporte son existence, explorant et repoussant toujours plus loin les frontières de l’imagination horlogère, sans jamais oublier qu’un aventurier a pour unique objectif la connaissance pointue de toute chose.

Inspirée par le grand large, Ulysse Nardin est la Manufacture Pionnière, offrant des garde-temps des plus innovants aux plus audacieux.
En 1846 au Locle, Ulysse Nardin fonde l’entreprise qui porte son nom. À l’époque, l’heure étant à l’exploration de l'Océan et au commerce international, Ulysse Nardin se lance dans la création de ses propres chronomètres de marine, destinés à la navigation, et de montres de poche sophistiquées.
Armé d’une inventivité implacable, il imagine avec assurance de nouvelles idées chaque jour et conçoit des montres de très haute précision. Portée par sa détermination et son audace, Ulysse Nardin a écrit certains des plus beaux chapitres de l’histoire de la Haute Horlogerie, profitant de chaque opportunité que lui apporte son existence, explorant et repoussant toujours plus loin les frontières de l’imagination horlogère, sans jamais oublier qu’un aventurier a pour unique objectif la connaissance pointue de toute chose.

15 résultats affichés

15